Client Reviews

All the reviews listed on this website are from real people helped by our Montana Lawyers, but their identities have been restricted for Privacy reasons. At Jones & Cook, we work hard for each and every client and would like the chance to add you to our list of satisfied customers you can read about below. However, not every case we handle results in a review, and the reviews provided are not necessarily representative of all results obtained by Our Attorneys or Our Firm or of the experience of all clients or others with Our Attorneys or Our Firm.

0
Reviews on Google
0
Reviews on Avvo
0
Endorsements on Avvo

“Brad was great! He was patient and kind and expert in the area of work comp.”

Anonymous
October 5, 2017

“Brad was a consummate professional, his knowledge of workman’s comp law was extraordinary. He helped me settle my claim quicker than I ever thought it would. I will always be grateful for the help he has given me. I would not hesitate to call upon him again!”

Alec
October 4, 2017

“Mr. Bradley Jones helped me out with my worker compensation case and did a very good job. He helped to win my case. I would recommend to everyone I know or anyone that needs a good lawyer. He listens and talks to you and gives good advice.”

Verona
October 4, 2017

“I was in a really difficult situation and at a complete loss as to how to move forward. A call to Brad Jones was a lifesaver move. Brad is brilliant. He knows the law and the very best way to move his clients through the most difficult situations. He is completely open and honest, clear and concise in his communication. He supported me mentally and emotionally throughout the entire process.”

Karen
September 28, 2017

“He helped me with a wrongful termination where the employer was trying to keep me from getting unemployment.”

Susan
September 28, 2017

“Brad Jones did an excellent job! He thoroughly explained everything so I understood what was going on. I have recommended him to my friends!”

Anonymous
September 27, 2017

“Mr. Jones was very informative and very thorough. It was apparent to me Mr. Jones was committed to making sure my questions were answered giving me a clear understanding of the situation I needed advice on.”

Anonymous
April 7, 2015

Attorney Endorsements

“Bradley is an excellent attorney committed to providing the highest quality representation to clients. I endorse this attorney without reservation.”

Walter Hnot
Social Security Attorney
April 12, 2017

“I highly endorse Mr. Jones. Truly exceptional and caring attorney who gets great results in representing clients! I want all people with legal problems to contact him first.”

Mark Clay
Immigration Attorney
August 22, 2015

“I endorse this lawyer. Missoula Montana is blessed to have a lawyer of such passion and legal expertise.”

“Great attorney, I highly endorse him.”

Michael Utke
Lawsuits and Disputes Attorney
April 13, 2015

“Attorney Jones regularly shares sound and insightful information on this site. It is obvious he knows his areas of practice. I endorse this lawyer.”

Linda Caldwell
Family Attorney
April 11, 2015

“Bradley is a very competent and effective workers’ compensation attorney. I would not hesitate to recommend anyone with a work related injury in Montana to consult with him. I definitely endorse this Bradley.”

Bryan Spoon
Personal Injury Attorney
April 8, 2015

“I endorse this lawyer. Brad Jones is a well-spoken attorney who works hard to protect the rights of his clients.”

Sarah Lockwood
DUI and DWI Attorney
April 7, 2015

“Mr. Jones is one of the bright young stars in Montana Workers’ Comp law. His answers to questions on AVVO show that he knows his stuff and his heart is in the right place. You could do a whole lot worse than to have him represent him. I’m proud to endorse him.”

Brett Borah
Workers Compensation Attorney
April 7, 2015

“Top-notch attorney. Highly respected in the legal community.”

Christian Lassen
Life insurance Attorney
April 2, 2015

Write a Review

What areas of the law did Jones and Cook help you with?
How would you rate the overall service you received as a client of Jones & Cook?